George got demoted ….

Hey beautiful babes ,

So I’m gutted you stopped last night ( I was at work for 12 hours ) and you stopped again tonight ( I was at work another 12 hours) . So we have not managed to cross paths at all.

well except for this morning when you raced into my room and asked for George …. you may be wondering who George actually is right ? Well you’ve actually demoted the famous peppa pig and now apparently according to you it’s all about George .  

So you sat on my bed with me for half an hour scrolling through peppa pig videos looking for George . “Where’s George?” Was the famous phrase of the half an hour I got to spend with you 😦 . You were quite happy when you got to a video staring George but as soon as he was off screen you weren’t bothered and you were on to the next video in search of your new found love . 

Apparently today you did some colouring at the table with nana and spent a little time talking to the little girl next door .  Apart from that beautiful I don’t have much to write you . 

I love you so much babes . Sweet dreams and I’ll hopefully spend another George filled half an hour with your tomorrow before I have too shoot off again 😦 .

Leave a Reply

